Calendar

Bookmark and Share
Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Everyone Welcome

<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 201811:00Prayer meeting Everyone welcome
Sunday 4th March 201811:30Morning Worship
19:00Healing Service in Queen's Parade
Led By Rev Alan Craig.
Wednesday 7th March 201811:00Prayer Meeting Everyone welcome
Thursday 8th March 201811:306 Bible Study Series
No wonder they Crucified Him. Queens Parade
Saturday 10th March 201807:30Concert in celebration of the Columban Way Project
DATE Sat 10th March 2018

TIME, 7:30pm

PLACE Bangor Abbey

WITH
Bangor Abbey Choir
And Bangor Ladies Choir
Sunday 11th March 201811:30Morning Worship MWI Service
19:00Evening Praise
Wednesday 14th March 201811:00Prayer meeting Everyone welcome
Thursday 15th March 201820:006 Bible Study Series
No wonder they Crucified Him Wesley Centenary
Sunday 18th March 201811:30Morning Worship Guides thinking day.
19:00Evening Praise
Wednesday 21st March 201811:00Prayer meeting Everyone welcome
14:30MWI Meeting Everyone Welcome
Mrs Susie McAlorum will be demonstrating her skill in Painting Easter eggs.
Thursday 22nd March 201820:006 Bible study series Rev Brian Anderson
Jesus invites us to Breakfast 8pm Wesley Centenary
Sunday 25th March 201811:30Morning Worship
19:00Circuit Service For Palm Sunday At Wesley Centenary
Monday 26th March 2018 Prayer room in Parish Church
Please call into the Prayer room at the Parish Church. 8am to 7pm
19:30Holy Week Service
Parish Church speaker Bishop Ken Clarke.
Tuesday 27th March 2018 Prayer room in Parish Church
Please call into the Prayer room at the Parish Church. 8am to 7pm
19:30Holy Week Service
Parish Church speaker Bishop Ken Clarke.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 Prayer room in Parish Church
Please call into the Prayer room at the Parish Church. 8am to 7pm
11:00Prayer meeting Everyone welcome
19:30Holy Week Service
Parish Church speaker Bishop Ken Clarke.
Thursday 29th March 2018 Prayer room in Parish Church
Please call into the Prayer room at the Parish Church. 8am to 7pm
19:30Holy Week Service
Parish Church speaker Bishop Ken Clarke.
Friday 30th March 2018 Prayer room in Parish Church
Please call into the Prayer room at the Parish Church. 8am to 7pm
19:30Holy Week Service
Parish Church speaker Bishop Ken Clarke.
<< February 2018